Official pricing check · 2026-09-15

Granola pricing, free tier, and trial.

Quick, source-linked plan details for Granola. Prices retain the currency and billing context displayed on the official page; this page does not silently convert currencies or turn bundle pricing into per-seat pricing.

Free tier
Yes

Basic includes AI meeting notes, limited meeting history, AI chat within and across meetings, shared folders, customized note templates, multi-language support, and the option to opt out of model training.

Trial
See plan

Card requirement was not verified in this capture.

Evidence confidence
high

Official public sources checked on 2026-09-15.

Plan comparison

Granola plans at a glance

PlanDisplayed priceBilling contextNotes
Basic $0 / seat / month Billing context not captured Free plan displayed as $0 per user per month; the official public HTML describes it as a limited meeting-history tier.
Business $14 / seat / month Billing context not captured Displayed as per user per month; includes advanced integrations, MCP integration in all your apps, and API access. Billing cadence was not specified in the captured plan table.
Enterprise $35 / seat / month Billing context not captured Displayed as per user per month; sign-up occurs in the app and billing cadence was not specified in the captured plan table.
Workflow context

Use this after choosing the job.

Work category: meeting. This page compares published plan information; it does not establish what access the tool needs for every workflow. Start with the lowest practical Automation Ladder level, then verify permissions before connecting data.

Good fit

Granola may fit you if…

Individuals or teams who want AI meeting notes, cross-meeting chat, and collaboration features.

Check before buying

Keep the boundary clear

Avoid until the app/platform fit, meeting-attendee notification approach, and data-retention controls are suitable for your calls.

Method note

What this page means

2026-09-15 credential-free official public HTML fallback (HTTP 200) reconfirms Basic $0, Business $14, and Enterprise $35 USD per user per month. The capture does not establish a selected billing cadence, so none is inferred. Basic lists AI meeting notes, limited meeting history, AI chat within and across meetings, shared folders, customized note templates, multi-language support, and an option to opt out of model training. Business lists advanced integrations with Attio, Notion, Slack, HubSpot, Affinity, and Zapier, plus MCP integration in all your apps and API access. Enterprise names organization-wide auto-deletion periods and admin controls for sharing and API access. These are Sourced plan-card fields, not a test of integrations, processing, privacy, consent, retention, permissions, or quality. The source did not display a general time-limited trial duration or card rule. Steel session creation was attempted first but failed before navigation; this is not a rendered capture. See artifacts/pricing-source-captures/2026-09-15/granola-pricing-html-fallback.json.

Sources

Read the primary source.

Pricing changes. Recheck the official page before purchasing, especially where plans are billed annually, include bundles, or use regional currency.